Remember me

To enable Remember me, check the Remember me check box when logging in.

Your login will be remembered for 7 days after your last login. If you don’t use Totalview for 7 days, you need to login again.

Forget me

To prevent the client from automatically logging in as you, simply log out of the client.

You can also manually delete the token from %appdata%\Totalview. Just delete the totalviewaccess.token

Last edited on September 30th, 2019