Phonebook synchronization

To synchronize all Totalview contacts to your phone contacts book, click the the “Synchronize now” button. You can always use this button if your contacts are out of sync.

Note: If you have modified a synchronized Totalview contact on your iPhone, this will override the contact information.

Tip: You can always remove all contacts associated with Totalview by going to www.icloud.com, on page Contacts delete the Totalview account and its contacts.

Last edited on September 3rd, 2018