Changing or deleting appointments

Changing an appointment

In order to change an appointment, click on the corresponding item in the Calendar list, then click on edit in the top right corner of the Detail view. In the Edit view, make your changes and click save to commit the new information.

               

 

Deleting an appointment

If you need to delete an existing appointment, go to the Edit view, as described above, and scroll all the way to the bottom. There you will find the Delete button. Clicking on it will prompt you with a dialog message where you need to confirm the deletion.

 

Last edited on October 18th, 2017