Phonebook synchronization

To synchronize all Totalview contacts to your phone contacts book, click the the “Synchronize now” button. You can always use this button if your contacts are out of sync.

Note: If you have modified a synchronized Totalview contact on your phone, this will override the contact information.

Tip: You can always remove all contacts associated with Totalview by going to Phone Settings -> Personal -> Accounts and delete the Totalview account.

Last edited on August 27th, 2018