In this paragraph settings and functions that are shared in most views are described.
General menu items:
|New||Creates a new item in the active view. E.g. new user, new state or new connector|
|Save||When you press save your changes will be saved and made available in clients|
|Functions||Here you can choose different functions. Beside the above mentioned, you can also choose to delete and in some views also to deactivate/activate.
Use Refresh to re-load data from the Totalview server.
Special functions related to specific views will be described in the respective views.
When using Admin to configure the Totalview server, no modifications are saved to the Totalview server until the Save function is selected.
Items not saved to the Totalview server are shown with a